Tonight for homework please answer the following two questions:
Which point of view are you writing from for you project? Why did you choose that?
Jessica
1/5/2012 04:14:39 am

I chose the detective. I chose that because I thought I knew how to write like that the most and we learned about what they do and how also that really helps.

Reply
ashley<333
1/5/2012 04:18:45 am

The point of view I chose for my crime scene project is a detective. I chose a detective because it sounds really interesting and fun. Also, you get to talk about all the tests I did, all the investigations I made and you get to write a big report on who you think it is and why. That is why I chose detective for my crime scene project.

Reply
gilly
1/5/2012 04:36:55 am

i chose a detective's point of view for my project. i chose this because i already had an idia of what i am going to do.

Reply
Austin
1/5/2012 04:40:38 am

For my Crime Scene project I will chose to be a suspect. I have chosen to be a suspect because it will be easier to describe who I think did the scene.

Reply
Erin :)
1/5/2012 04:45:07 am

The point of view that I will be writing from a suspects. I want to write at the point of view because I could put more writers’ crafter into it.

Reply
Meagan
1/5/2012 04:45:46 am

I’m doing the Detective point of view. I chose the detective role because I think it would be cool to be the person who is actually looking at the crime scene and learning about all the evidence. Also al a long we have been playing the role of a detective so it wont be as hard.

Reply
Charlotte
1/5/2012 04:53:02 am

I am writing my report from the point of view of a suspect. I am writing it that way because I think that that point of view is challenging to write about but also fun.

Reply
Riley
1/5/2012 04:53:18 am

I chose the suspect point of view. I chose it because I think that I can make it more creative and interesting this way.

Reply
1/5/2012 04:54:27 am

For my crime scene project I will be taking the role of the suspect. Why I want to be the suspect is it sounds like a lot of fun. I'm excited about making a note explaining the crime! Also because it sounds like an interesting point of view in a crime scene.









Reply
Dante
1/5/2012 04:54:53 am

I chose to write in detective form.

Reply
Lara
1/5/2012 04:55:26 am

For my crime scene report I chose choice #1 detective. I think it would be fun writing from a detective’s point of view. When you showed us examples from last year that one looked really fun and I think I am interested in solving puzzles. Everyone look out, here comes Detective Baranowski!

Reply
Ava$
1/5/2012 04:56:10 am

I choice to be a detective for this report. I choice this one because I think it will be a little bit of a challenge putting it into that form.

Reply
Matt Harris =\
1/5/2012 04:56:46 am

Im gonna pick a suspect because i have a good feeling that Kendra did it. So im gonna write about Kendra

Reply
alyssa
1/5/2012 05:05:26 am

I am going to write my crime scene report in the point of view of a detective. I chose this because I want my crime scene report in a way a detective would, what I mean by that is I want my report to be official and written in type writer form, and I want different colored font to write the different tests we preformed to solve the murder mystery. I wanted the reader to think this was coming from a real detective. And I want it to be sounded like I was going to secretly send the report to the police.

Reply
Hanna
1/5/2012 05:12:21 am

For the crime scene project, I am writing from the point of view of one of the suspects. I chose that because it could be fun to put myself in the shoes of some one suspected of a crime that they may or may not have done. Also I think that it is a really good way to get the information that we learned from the tests across.

Reply
leon
1/5/2012 05:30:34 am

I'm going to write my point of view from a detective because it'll be the most fun because you can act like you're just knowing what's happening wheras a lawer you need to know everything right there. So that's why I want to be a detective.

Reply
Vishwanka
1/5/2012 05:31:29 am

I chose to write from the suspect's point of view. I chose this choice because I think that I will do a good job in building suspense.

Reply
Sierra
1/5/2012 05:33:30 am

For the crime scene report I choose to be a detective in this case. I choose this because it would be really fun to write from a detective’s point of view.

Reply
♫Ivan♫
1/5/2012 05:37:18 am

I will be writing as a Detective. I chose that point of view because it's fun when you have to think, and record facts like a detective.

Reply
Hannah
1/5/2012 05:37:29 am

I chose the detective because it will be like doing the lab but in an detective kind of form instead of a lab.

Reply
Claire
1/5/2012 05:45:56 am

I'm going to been Gene's lawyer. I chose being a lawyer because I am interested in that topic. Although all of the suspects all are suspicious, Gene seems the least suspicious.

Reply
Delia
1/5/2012 05:55:04 am

I chose the point of view as the suspect/murderer. I picked this point of view because I thought it would be interestiing to see what the murderer thought about the crime they committed. I will be interesting to see the outcome.

Reply
Sean S
1/5/2012 06:11:29 am

I’m writing from the point of view of a detective. I chose that because I love being the good guy and it kind of sounds easier.







Reply
damien
1/5/2012 06:59:32 am

I am going to be writing from the point of veiw of a detective.I am going to be doing the crime scene project as a detective because I think it will be fun to get all the clues,find the evidence and tell who commited the murder. If it was real or a fake murder.

Reply
Meredith :)
1/5/2012 07:05:53 am

For my Crime Scene Report I chose to write through the detective's eyes. I chose this because it seems that you can add more facts into the report and it seems like you can add more about the suspects than any other option. I am VERY excited to start this project!!!!!!!!

Reply
Sophia
1/5/2012 07:16:44 am

For the crime scene report I am doing it from the point of view of the suspect. i chose this one because it didn't understand the other choices.

Reply
alex
1/5/2012 07:37:05 am

I am writing from the alleged murder’s point of view. I deiced to write from this point of view because I can be creative and it seems like a challenge to me.

Reply
Darren Suss
1/5/2012 07:38:27 am

I am writing from the point of view of a detective. I chose this because
I like to describe the evidence and all of the clues found. That is because of I like to problem solve #2. That is why i want to do the point of view of a detective.

Reply
1/5/2012 07:43:21 am

I have chosen the detective point of view because I think that the detective is going to be a little bit more natural work. The other options are cool but I think that it will not be fluent.

Reply
Nicholas S:]
1/5/2012 07:43:22 am

What point of view I’m writing from is the suspect. I chose this because I want reader to read the point of view coming from who I think the criminal is.

Reply
chris
1/5/2012 08:40:50 am

I am going to be a detective. I chose this because I have learned so much and I want to try being one because the crime scene has been so much fun as a detective.

Reply
Ellie
1/5/2012 09:49:43 am

For my project I'm writing from the point of view of the suspect. I'm writing my crime scene report in this fashion because it's a fun option, and gives my a lot to play with.

Reply
Max
1/5/2012 09:53:03 am

I am writing from Felix's point of view. I am writing at this point of view because i will add a twist to it.

Reply
Katie
1/5/2012 11:11:25 am

For the crime scene report, I will be a detective. I chose this topic because I liked what I learned from the detective that spoke to our class. I thought it was very interesting. I think it will be fun planning the report from a detective’s eye. I also think it will be a great experience to be a detective because I will get to figure out who the criminal is in the case.

Reply
Taylor C.
1/5/2012 07:53:16 pm

I am going to be a lawyer for the project. I chose that because I think it is going to be a challenge writing from that point of view.

Reply
Ethan
1/7/2012 01:40:10 am

I chose to be a lawyer because my mom is one and being a detective or a suspect did not appeal to me.

Reply
Meaghan
1/7/2012 01:52:21 pm

I am doing the point of view of the murderer. I chose this topic because I thought that it would be easy to write about and fun too! I am writing it in the form of a letter and finished my first draft yesterday. After I edited it a little I got a little bored and actually made a return letter and envolopes to put them in to.

Reply
jacob ;p
1/8/2012 09:55:46 am

suspect. I thimk it would be cool to be writing from a fugitives stand point.

Reply
Maia
1/9/2012 08:30:57 am

Hi I am doing the project as a detective. I am doing this because I have been doing most of this unit as a detective, and I've always wanted to be a dectective.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Directions on how to leave a comment:
    1. You will find a "comment" button at the top of the post, directly across from the date.
    2. Once you click on that, scroll down and you will find a comment box.
    3. Please enter your name. You don't need to leave your last name. You DO NOT need to add any email or other contact information.
    4. Enter your comment in the box. (Watch for punctuation! Reread and check it over before pressing submit.)
    5. Press Submit! A message will appear stating "your comment is awaiting approval." Check back later to view your comment posted on the page!

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    February 2012
    January 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011

    Categories

    All